Tikvat Israel Congregation

A Conservative Synagogue in Rockville, MD

Congregants Approve Five to Governing Board

A quorum of Tikvat Israel members approved a slate of five members for the board of directors at a congregational meeting on Jan. 7. Approved for two-year terms were two current board members, Jay P. Goldman and Kelcey Klass, plus newcomers Steve Eiserike, Sherrie Krauser and Jeremy Schiffer. Shown in the photo are (front row) TI President Melanie Grishman and Jonathon Solomon, a past president; and (back row, from left), Eiserike, Krauser, Goldman and Schiffer. Klass was missing at the time. (Photo by Felicia R. Black)